Dear Santa

I was tagged by RoboMum in a blogging Dear Santa, Christmas wish list.

Gosh, where can I begin? It seems like such an easy task, but it’s actually not.

Dear Santa,

It’s been an awfully long time since I wrote to you. It was probably 1989 or 1990. I had cottoned on by about that time. Christmas has never been the same since. Now that I’m a mum, I’m hoping to bring the joy and magic of Christmas to my little girl. So here goes my wish list:

1- Happiness and peace for my family. We are each fighting our little battles and issues.

2- I’d like to be better. I’m getting stronger and stronger every day.

3- I’d like hairdressers to not be so expensive.

4- I’d like to be able to wear high heel shoes for longer than ten minutes.

5- For Tim Tams to not be fattening.

Hmm, I think that shall do for now.

Sincerely,

Xx

3 thoughts on “Dear Santa

Leave a Reply

